Attractions

Vous cherchez des choses à faire à Amsterdam en plus de visiter le bar de glace? Jetez un coup d'œil à toutes nos offres exceptionnelles sur les attractions d'Amsterdam sur cette page. Nous offrons des billets à prix réduits, des billets pour les musées, des attractions et des visites en groupe. Faites votre itinéraire de voyage complet en réservant des choses passionnantes à faire dans la ville époustouflante d'Amsterdam!


MAINTENANT -15%
  •   Heineken Experience
De   € 21   € 18
La bière la plus célèbre des Pays-Bas est d'Amsterdam. Apprenez sur l'histoire de la bière Heineken au unique Heineken Experience, l'une des attractions les plus célèbre d'Amsterdam!
MAINTENANT -15%
  •   BODY WORLDS Amsterdam
De   € 22.95   € 19.50
Découvrez les secrets du corps humain à BODY WORLDS Amsterdam. Obtenez une vision unique de votre anatomie dans cette exposition de corps humains réels. Réservez vos billets pour ce musée fantastique!
  •   Visite à pied guidée du Quartier Rouge
De   € 25
La visite à pied du Quartier Rouge vous emmène dans un circuit à travers ce quartier notoire d'Amsterdam. Un guide expérimenté vous dira et vous montrera tout sur le quartier.
  •   Croisière avec Hamburgers ou Pizzas
De   € 39
Combinez une croisière guidée sur les canaux avec une expérience culinaire agréable avec la Croisière Pizzas ou Hamburgers. Les boissons de cette croisière sont illimitées!
  •   Croisière aux Chandelles
De   € 39
Découvrez les canaux historiques d'Amsterdam pendant la nuit sur la romantique Croisière aux Chandelles. Savourez un verre de vin sous les étoiles avec vos proches et vivez une soirée qui restera longtemps avec vous.
MAINTENANT -15%
  •   Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
De   € 24.50   € 21
Rencontrez toutes vos stars préférées à Madame Tussauds Amsterdam. Prenez un selfie avec Justin Bieber, chantez avec Adele et débattez avec Barack Obama. Tout est possible dans ce musée de cire interactif.
MAINTENANT -10%
  •   Amsterdam Dungeon
De   € 23   € 20.50
Visitez le Amsterdam Dungeon si vous êtes assez courageux! Le donjon est l'attraction la plus effrayante et amusante d'Amsterdam et vous laissera sûrement un souvenir que vous n'oublierez pas de si tôt.
MAINTENANT -6%
  •   House of Bols
De   € 16   € 15
Jenever (ou gin néerlandais) est l'un des spiritueux les plus célèbres au monde. À House of Bols, vous pourrez découvrir l'histoire de cette liqueur et profiter d'une séance de dégustation de cocktails et de spiritueux.
MAINTENANT -24%
  •   Red Light Secrets
De   € 12.50   € 9.50
Visitez le Red Light Secrets et découvrez le plus ancien métier au monde: la prostitution. Bénéficiez d'une vue unique dans les coulisses du quartier rouge et découvrez ce que ça fait de s'asseoir derrière une fenêtre à rideaux rouges.
  •   Pub Crawl
De   € 18
Le Pub Crawl Amsterdam vous emmènera dans un bar passionnant à travers le célèbre Red Light District et vous permettra d'accéder gratuitement aux bars et clubs les plus amusants de la ville pendant cinq heures!
MAINTENANT -5%
  •   Musée Hash Marihuana & Hemp
De   € 9   € 8.50
Le musée Hash Marihuana & Hemp se compose de deux sites. On se concentre sur le haschich et la marijuana et on peut aller dans un jardin de cannabis. L'autre lieu est dédié au chanvre industriel.
MAINTENANT -22%
  •   1 heure croisière sur les canaux + Icebar Amsterdam
De   € 31.95   € 31
Combinez une visite du Icebar d'Amsterdam avec une croisière d'une heure à travers les canaux d'Amsterdam. De cette façon, vous verrez toutes les belles choses qu'offre Amsterdam et vous économiserez de l'argent sur vos billets!
MAINTENANT -24%
  •   Hop on Hop off Bus & Bateau + Amsterdam Icebar
De   € 58   € 44
Combinez votre visite au bar le plus cool d'Amsterdam, l'Icebar d’Amsterdam, avec une expérience touristique fantastique sur la combinaison bus et bateau Hop On - Hop Off. Ne manquez pas cette opportunité incroyable.
MAINTENANT -7%
  •   Casa Rosso + Icebar Amsterdam
De   € 65.50   € 60.50
Visitez le Icebar d'Amsterdam pour une expérience glacée et profitez d'un spectacle au théâtre érotique Casa Rosso dans le célèbre Quartier Rouge. Ce sera une nuit pleine de plaisir et d'excitation!
-30%
  •   Vie nocturne + Icebar d’Amsterdam
De   € 39.95   € 27
Profitez pleinement de la vie nocturne d'Amsterdam avec cette combinaison du Icebar d’Amsterdam et d'un billet Vie Nocturne d’Amsterdam. La scène de fête d'Amsterdam n'aura plus de secret pour vous quand vous rentrerez chez vous!

Alors qu'est-ce que vous attendez? Vos boissons sont déjà fraîches!

Attractions

Looking for things to do in Amsterdam besides paying a visit to the ice bar? Take a look at all our other great-value offers on attractions in Amsterdam on this page. We offer combination discount tickets, tickets to museums, attractions and tours. Make your travel itinerary complete by booking exciting things to do in the mind-blowing city called Amsterdam!


NOW -15%
  •   Heineken Experience
From   € 21   € 18
The most famous beer in the Netherlands originates from Amsterdam. Learn about the history of Heineken beer at the one and only Heineken Experience, one of Amsterdam’s most authentic and famous attractions. Cheers!
NOW -15%
  •   BODY WORLDS Amsterdam
From   € 22.95   € 19.50
Discover the secrets of the human body at BODY WORLDS Amsterdam. Get a unique view of your anatomy at this exhibition of real human bodies. Book your tickets for BODY WORLDS now and don’t miss out!
  •   Red Light District Walking Tour
From   € 25
The Red Light District Walking Tour takes you on a route through this notorious district of Amsterdam. An experienced guide will tell you all about the neighbourhood and show you around. It's the safest and easiest way to see this area.
  •   Burger or Pizza Cruise
From   € 39
Combine a guided canal cruise with a lovely dining experience with the Burger or Pizza Cruise. The drinks(beer, wine or soft drinks) on this cruise are unlimited. Definitely a must during your holidays in Amsterdam!
  •   Candlelight Cruise
From   € 39
See the historic Amsterdam canals by night during the romantic Candlelight Cruise. Enjoy a glass of wine under the stars with your loved one and experience an evening that will stay with you for a long time.
NOW -15%
  •   Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
From   € 24.50   € 21
Meet all your favourite stars at Madame Tussauds Amsterdam. Take a selfie with Justin Bieber, sing an amazing song with Adele and have a debate with Barack Obama. It is all possible in this interactive wax museum.
NOW -10%
  •   Amsterdam Dungeon
From   € 23   € 20.50
Visit the Amsterdam Dungeon if you are brave enough! The Amsterdam Dungeon is the scariest yet funniest attraction in the city and will surely leave you with a memory you won’t forget anytime soon. Be brave and go!
NOW -6%
  •   House of Bols
From   € 16   € 15
Jenever (or Dutch gin) is one of the world’s most famous spirits. At House of Bols in the centre of Amsterdam, you can discover the history behind this liquor and enjoy a tasting session of cocktails and spirits.
NOW -24%
  •   Red Light Secrets
From   € 12.50   € 9.50
Visit Red Light Secrets and learn about the oldest profession in the world: prostitution. Get a unique view behind the scenes at the Red Light District and discover what it’s like to sit behind a red-curtained window.
  •   Pub Crawl
From   € 18
The Pub Crawl Amsterdam will take you on a fun bar hopping tour through the notorious Red Light District and give you free admission to the city’s most fun bars and clubs for five hours. The ladies also get a free T-shirt!
NOW -5%
  •   Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum
From   € 9   € 8.50
The Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum in the centre of Amsterdam consists of two venues. One focuses on hash and marijuana and has a cannabis garden you can go into. The other venue is dedicated to industrial hemp.
NOW -22%
  •   1-hour Canal Cruise + Icebar Amsterdam
From   € 31.95   € 31
Combine a visit the Amsterdam Icebar with a 1-hour Canal Cruise along the fantastic Amsterdam Canals. This way you will see all the great things Amsterdam has to offer, and you’ll save money on your tickets!
NOW -24%
  •   Hop on Hop off bus & boat + Icebar Amsterdam
From   € 58   € 44
Combine your visit to the coolest bar of Amsterdam; the Amsterdam Icebar with a fantastic sightseeing experience on the Hop On - Hop Off bus & boat combination. Don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity.
NOW -7%
  •   Casa Rosso + Icebar Amsterdam
From   € 65.50   € 60.50
Visit the Amsterdam Icebar for an icy experience and enjoy an erotic show at the Casa Rosso Erotic Theater in the famous Red Light District area of Amsterdam. You’ll be in for a night of fun and excitement!
-30%
  •   Nightlife ticket + Icebar Amsterdam
From   € 39.95   € 28
Enjoy the Amsterdam nightlife to its fullest with this combination of the Amsterdam Icebar and a Nightlife Amsterdam ticket. The Amsterdam party scene will have no secrets left for you when you go back home!

So what are you waiting for? Your drinks are already chilled!